# Launch at Login
When **Launch at login** is enabled, Creative Command will automatically reopen when you restart your computer. If you had an active session running, it will resume automatically, ensuring your focus remains uninterrupted even after a reboot. This also helps you stay on track and prevents you from abandoning your session goals.
![[CleanShot 2026-07-21 at
[email protected]]]