# Disable 'Quit Creative Command' Tempted to quit when things get difficult? We’ve been there. Turning on this setting removes the **“Quit Creative Command”** option, so you can’t bypass an upcoming session by simply closing the app. ![[CleanShot 2026-07-23 at [email protected]]] ![[NoQuit 2026-07-21 at [email protected]]]