# Block All Apps Until a Session Starts It’s easy to fall down the rabbit hole. Hours lost mindlessly scrolling without realizing it. This feature helps prevent that. When enabled, all apps will be blocked until you start a Session, ensuring that each time you use your computer, it’s with a clear purpose and intent. ![[CleanShot 2026-07-21 at [email protected]]] Once the Session ends, the block will automatically reactivate, helping you stay on track between focused work sessions. If a [[Scheduling Sessions|schedule]] is set to start, this feature will be deactivated while it’s running and reactivated as soon as the scheduled session ends. ![[AOC 2026-07-21 at [email protected]]]